Skip to content

Belinda Carlisle The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993 - Coloured Vinyl UK Vinyl box set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BELINDA CARLISLE The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993 (2018 UK Limited Edition FOUR LP box set with each album pressed on different colured vinyl, comprising 'Heaven On Earth' on Blue Vinyl, 'Runaway Horses' on Grey Vinyl, 'Live Your Life Be Free' on Red Vinyl and 'Real' on White Vinyl. All four albums in their own picture sleeve, and housed together in card slipcase style picture box. The outer cover displays only light wear, with the albums sleeves each showing minimal wear and the vinyl remains in a 'near mint' condition)

Heaven On Earth:
A1. Heaven Is A Place On Earth
A2. Circle In The Sand
A3. I Feel Free
A4. Should I Let You In?
A5. World Without You
B1. I Get Weak
B2. We Can Change
B3. Fool For Love
B4. Nobody Owns Me
B4. Love Never Dies

Runaway Horses:
A1. Leave A Light On
A2. Runaway Horses
A3. Vision Of You
A4. Summer Rain
A5. La Luna
B1. (We Want) The Same Thing
B2. Deep Deep Ocean
B3. Valentine
B4. Whatever It Takes
B5. Shades Of Michelangelo

Live Your Life Be Free:
A1. Live Your Life Be Free
A2. Do You Feel Like I Feel?
A3. Half The World
A4. You Came Out Of Nowhere
A5. You're Nothing Without Me
B1. I Plead Insanity
B2. Emotional Highway
B3. Little Black Book
B4. Love Revolution
B5. World Of Love
B6. Loneliness Game

A1. Goodbye Day
A2. Big Scary Animal
A3. Too Much Water
A4. Lay Down Your Arms
A5. Where Love Hides
B1. One With You
B2. Wrap My Arms
B3. Tell Me
B4. Windows Of The World
B5. Here Comes My Baby

Artist - Belinda Carlisle (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Vinyl Collection 1987-1993 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - Vinyl Box Set
Record Label - Demon
Catalogue No - DEMRECBOX17X (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5014797896833
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CARVXTH835489
Related Artists - Frosted, Go-Go's, Jane Wiedlin, Phil Seymour, The Delphines, The Graces, The Smithereens, The Textones.

80's Pop, 90's Pop, Female Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - CARVXTH835489

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/240501/000000/240504