Skip to content

Elvis Costello A Conversation With Elvis Costello - Autographed UK Promo 2-LP vinyl set

Sold out

Out of Stock

ELVIS COSTELLO A Conversation With Elvis Costello (Rare 1982 UK white title label promotional 15-track vinyl double LP issued to promote 'Imperial Bedroom' & featuring Elvis introducing each track and giving information on the background behind the track, individually numbered custom picture sleeve with cues on the back. Numbered #0287, it has also been clearly AUTOGRAPHED by Elvis on the front in blue marker pen! E.C.CHAT2)

1. Beyond Belief
2. Tears Before Bedtime
3. Shabby Doll
4. The Long Honeymoon
5. Man Out Of Time
6. Almost Blue
7. .....And In Every Home
8. The Loved Ones
9. Human Hands
10. Kid About It
11. Little Savage
12. Boy With A Problem
13. Pidgin Englsih
14. You Little Fool
15. Town Cryer

Artist - Elvis Costello (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Conversation With Elvis Costello (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 1982
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - F-Beat
Catalogue No - E.C.CHAT2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve, Autographed
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201347226
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - COS2LAC351447
Related Artists - Big Heat, Coward Brothers, Jango, Ross McManus, Steve Nieve, The Imposter, The MacManus Gang (E.Costello).

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Punk.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number COS2LAC351447

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 103:103: