Skip to content

Gabriels Bloodline - Black Vinyl UK 12" vinyl

Best Seller - Limited Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

GABRIELS Bloodline (2024 UK limited edition 4-track 12" EP pressed on heavyweight black vinyl, featuring the songs Blame, Innocence, Stranger and Bloodline. This experimental EP paints an altogether more rounded idea of where Gabriels are at…!Complete with picture sleeve and plain white inner. Recommended)

Side A
1. Innocence
2. Blame

Side B
3. Stranger
4. Bloodline

Artist - Gabriels (click link for complete listing)
Title - Bloodline (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 26 Jan 2024
Year of Release - 2024
Format - 12" vinyl single (12 inch record / Maxi-single)
Record Label - Parlophone
Catalogue No - 5060202597345 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060202597345
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4CT12BL832548
Alternative Names - Jacob Lusk.

00s Artists, Contemporary R&B, Neo Soul, Soul and r&b.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - 4CT12BL832548

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1005/1002/240321/240401/240402