Skip to content

Kaiser Chiefs Easy Eighth Album - Splattered Vinyl + Sticker Sheet UK Vinyl LP

New Release - Limited Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KAISER CHIEFS Easy Eighth Album (2024 UK/EU limited edition 10-track LP pressed on Opaque Splattered Vinyl, the Kaiser Chiefs return with a fresh and bold new sound. Featuring the Nile Rodgers co-written new single 'Feeling Alright', the frantic 'Beautiful Girl', horn-laden Kaiser Chiefs throwback 'Job Centre Shuffle' and joyous punch in the gut that is 'Jealousy'. Picture sleeve with lyric printed inner and a bonus Sticker Sheet. Recommended)

Almost two decades in the game, and armed with an extensive back-catalogue of stadium belters, and record-breaking success, Kaiser Chiefs return with their brand new studio album, the aptly titled Kaiser Chiefs' Easy Eighth Album, out March 8th 2024.

Produced by Amir Amor (Rudimental), the album sees the Kaiser Chiefs return with a fresh and bold new sound. From the Nile Rodgers co-write of new single 'Feeling Alright', to the frantic 'Beautiful Girl', horn-laden Kaiser Chiefs throwback 'Job Centre Shuffle' and joyous punch in the gut that is 'Jealousy', these ten tracks are a true statement of intent from a band that continues to deliver the goods again and again.

Where 2019's Duck straddled the tide between Northern-Soul euphoria and early '00s antithesis, 2024 will see Kaiser Chiefs stepping into a renewed spotlight; a hook-heightened universe in which Ricky Wilson, Andrew "Whitey" White (guitar), Simon Rix (bass), Keyboardist Peanut and Vijay Mistry on drums, come together to once again create what they craft best; breakthrough belters for the world's dancefloor. Ricky continues with his hosting duties on the fastest growing commercial drive time show in the UK + Recent Radio 2 playlists. After the success of the band's last UK arena tour, Kaiser Chiefs are changing things up and will return next year with a run of headline shows in April, including outdoor dates, as well as two special London shows at Troxy & Flippers Roller Boogie Palace (Apr 20th & 21st). They are not to be missed! Lyric video launching with the forthcoming single. The band will also play a special underplay event in partnership with BBC Introducing in their hometown's Brundell Social Club for top fans & showcasing local acts.

Side One
Feeling Alright
Beautiful Girl
How 2 Dance
The Job Centre Shuffle
Burning in Flames

Side Two
Reasons to Stay Alive
Sentimental Love Songs
Noel Groove
The Lads

Artist - Kaiser Chiefs (click link for complete listing)
Title - Easy Eighth Album (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 01 Mar 2024
Year of Release - 2024
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Absolute
Catalogue No - VVNL46971 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 8717931346979
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KAZLPEA830729

00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - KAZLPEA830729

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1005/1002/240228/240306/240417