Skip to content

London Grammar Truth Is A Beautiful Thing - Deluxe Edition UK 2-LP vinyl set

New Arrival - In Stock

LONDON GRAMMAR Truth Is A Beautiful Thing (2017 UK limited/deluxe edition 18-track 2LP set pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, the trio's second studio album including the singles Rooting For You, Big Picture, Oh Woman Oh Man & the title track, gatefold sleeve. Comes with the lyric inner. The sleeve shows minimal wear and the vinyl looks barely played MADART2LPLTD)

A1 Rooting For You
A2 Big Picture
A3 Wild Eyed
A4 Oh Woman Oh Man
B1 Hell To The Liars
B2 Everyone Else
B3 Non Believer
B4 Bones Of Ribbon

C1 Who Am I
C2 Leave The War With Me
C3 Truth Is A Beautiful Thing
C4 What A Day
C5 Different Breeds
D1 Control
D2 Trials (Demo)
D3 May The Best (Church Mix)
D4 Rooting For You (Demo)
D5 Bitter Sweet Symphony (Live At BBC Maida Vale)

Artist - London Grammar (click link for complete listing)
Title - Truth Is A Beautiful Thing (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - M & D
Catalogue No - MADART2LPLTD (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 889854361310
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - L7O2LTR819572
Alternative Names - London Grammer.

00s Artists, Dance, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number L7O2LTR819572

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: