Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Little Women - Lavender Coloured Vinyl 180 Gram + Booklet UK 2-LP vinyl set

New Arrival - Buy It Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Little Women (2024 UK/EU limited edition 26-track double album 2-LP pressed on 180-gram Lavender Coloured Vinyl, featuring music composed and conducted by Alexander Desplat. Gatefold picture sleeve including a 32-page booklet with exclusive pictures, liner notes and sheet music, limited to just 1500 copies with an individually numbered silver hype sticker)

Little Women explores the lives of the March sisters in 1860s New England in the aftermath of the American Civil War. The prolific composer Alexandre Desplat, who has an incredible number of high-profile projects under his belt, composed the music for the movie. Overall, Desplat currently has ten Oscar nominations in his career, with two wins (The Shape Of Water and The Grand Budapest Hotel). As some has stated his musical score for Little Women was undoubtedly one of the best compositions of the year.

According to one of its producers, the new adaptation of Little Women focuses more on the sisters' young adult lives, particularly after Meg, Jo, and Amy leave their family home. The film jumps back and forth in time and focuses more on themes rather than narrative. Little Women stars Timothée Chalamet, Saoirse Ronan, Emma Watson, and Meryl Streep amongst others.

Little Women is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on lavender coloured vinyl. This 2LP is housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve and includes a 32-page booklet with exclusive pictures, liner notes, and sheet music.

Side A
1. Little Women
2. Plumfield
3. The Beach
4. Christmas Morning
5. Dance On The Porch
6. Ice Skating

Side B
1. The Book
2. Father Comes Home
3. Christmas Breakfast
4. Amy
5. Friedrich Dances With Jo
6. Telegram
7. Theatre In The Attic

Side C
1. Laurie Kisses Amy
2. Friedrich
3. Laurie And Jo On The Hill
4. Young Love
5. Meg's Dress
6. Carriage Ride
7. Laurie
8. The Letter
9. Snow In The Garden

Side D
1. Jo Writes
2. Amy, Fred, Meg & John
3. Dr March's Daughters
4. It's Romance

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Little Women (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 31 May 2024
Year of Release - 2024
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No - MOVATM270 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 8719262034921
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LLI837878
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - OST2LLI837878

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1005/1000/240531/000000/240604