Skip to content

Porcupine Tree Coma Divine - Steven Wilson Remaster - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl set

New Release - Buy It Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PORCUPINE TREE Coma Divine (Steven Wilson 2012 Remaster 2023 UK/EU limited edition 14-track black vinyl triple album 3-LP, recorded over three nights at the Frontiera Rome in 1997. Includes The Sky Moves Sideways, Waiting, Radioactive Toy and Signify. Gatefold picture sleeve with hype sticker, factory sealed)

The classic Porcupine Tree live album is now being released on Transmission worldwide. After the success of their 1996 album Signify, Porcupine Tree achieved their first 'break' when Italian station Radio Rock playlisted 'Radioactive Toy', whilst also inviting the band over to Rome for their largest audience to date.

Returning to the city near the end of the ensuing European tour, the band recorded performances over three nights to create their first ever official live album, Coma Divine.

This edition features bonus tracks not previously included on the original 1997 CD release documenting a watershed moment in not just Porcupine Tree's career but the scene of Prog Rock itself.

Returning in 2022 with the #2 UK Official Chart- topping album Closure // Continuation and a slew of arena dates that ran well into 2023, Porcupine Tree returned with perhaps their largest presence to date. Alongside this, grammy nominated performer, songwriter and producer Steven Wilson embarked on an extensive solo career and has released his brand-new studio offering The Harmony Codex this year as well.

This new Transmission edition of Coma Divine is presented in a 3LP.

Side A
1. Bornlivedieintro
2. Signify
3. Waiting (Phase One)
4. Waiting ( Phase Two )

Side B
5. The Sky Moves Sideways
6. Dislocated Day

Side C
7. The Sleep Of No Dreaming
8. Moonloop

Side D
9. Up The Downstair
10. The Moon Touches Your Shoulder
11. Always Never

Side E
12. Is ... Not
13. Radioactive Toy

Side F
14. Not Beautiful Anymore

Artist - Porcupine Tree (click link for complete listing)
Title - Coma Divine (click link for more of the same title)
Release Date - 24 Nov 2023
Year of Release - 2023
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Transmission 20.2
Catalogue No - TRANSM202LP (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 802644820217
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PCU3LCO824345
Related Artists - Adom, Blackfield, D.E.P, David Sylvian, Ian Walton, Indigo Falls, Jansen-Barbieri, Japan, JBK, Masami Tsuchiya, Mick Karn, Nine Horses, No-Man, Rain Tree Crow, Readymade, Richard Barbieri, Russell Mills, Steve Jansen, Steven Wilson, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Takagi Masakatsu, The Dolphin Brothers, Tweaker.

Progressive, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number PCU3LCO824345

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 109:100: