Skip to content

Status Quo Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon / Dog Of Two Head + 3" Japanese 3-CD set

Best Seller - Buy It Now

STATUS QUO Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon / Dog Of Two Head (2023 Japanese exclusive limited edition 32-track 2-CD set, featuring 24 bit DSD mastered edition of both albums, both expanded with bonus records, each housed in their own miniatureLP-style card picture sleeve with and insert printed with notes and lyrics, plus reversible obi-strip. This set is in a brand-new 'shop bought condition' still factory sealed. This set also includes a bonus 'Mean Girl' promo 3" CD single, replicating the original 7" single release, still in the unopened re-sealable bag, all shrinkwrapped together!)

Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon
1. Spinning Wheel Blues
2. Daughter
3. Everything
4. Shy Fly
5. (April) Spring, Summer And Wednesdays
6. Junior's Wailing
7. Lakky Lady
8. Need Your Love
9. Lazy Poker Blues
10. Is It Really Me/Gotta Go Home
Bonus Snacks
11. Is It Really Me/Gotta Go Home (Early Rough Mix)
12. Daughter (Working Mix For Poss. Guitar)
13. Down The Dustpipe (7")
14. In My Chair (7")
15. Gerdundula (7" Original Version)
16. In My Chair (1979 Pye Promo Flexidisc)

Dog Of Two Head
1. Umleitung
2. Nanana (Extraction)
3. Something's Going On In My Head
4. Mean Girl
5. Nanana (Extraction)
6. Gerdundula
7. Railroad
8. Someone's Learning
9. Nanana
Bonus Tracks
10. Mean Girl (Early Rough/Alternative Mix)
11. Tune To The Music
12. Good Thinking
13. Do You Live In Fire
14. Time To Fly
15. Josie
16. Good Thinking Batman (Jam)
17. Neighbour Neighbour
18. Hey Little Woman

Bonus 3" CD
1. Mean Girl

Artist - Status Quo (click link for complete listing)
Title - Ma Kelly's Greasy Spoon / Dog Of Two Head + 3" (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2023
Format - 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label - Wasabi Records
Catalogue No - WSBAC-0162/3 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201350882
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - QUO3CMA819853
Alternative Names - Quo, Statusquo.
Related Artists - Bob Young, Boz Frost, Flying Squad, Francis Rossi, Party Boys, Rick Parfitt, Rossi & Frost, The Headbangers, The Spectres, The Traffic Jam.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number QUO3CMA819853

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1010:106: