Skip to content

Badfinger Straight Up + Bonus Record UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

BADFINGER Straight Up (Limited edition 1993 UK digitally remastered 19-track double LP, featuring the whole of the 1971 album produced by Todd Rundgren, George Harrison & Geoff Emerick. Includes a bonus record of six extra recordings, with five previously unreleased Original versions of tracks from the album & the US Single Mix of 'Baby Blue'. Housed in a gatefold picture sleeve with extensive liner notes. The sleeve has minimal wear and the vinyl is near 'as new' with Apple reprolabels SAPCOR19)

Record 1 - Original Album
1. Take It All
2. Baby Blue
3. Money
4. Flying
5. I'd Die Babe
6. Name Of The Game
7. Suitcase
8. Sweet Tuesday Morning
9. Day After Day
10. Sometimes
11. Perfection
12. It's Over

Record 2 - Bonus Tracks
1. Money
2. Flying
3. Name Of The Game
4. Suitcase
5. Perfection
6. Baby Blue - US Single Mix
Artist - Badfinger (click link for complete listing)
Title - Straight Up + Bonus Record (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1993
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Apple
Catalogue No - SAPCOR19
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 077778140313
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BDF2LST518846
Related Artists - Heartbeats, Peter Ham, The Dodgers, The Iveys.

Apple label.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number BDF2LST518846

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site