Skip to content

Ian Dury Ten More Turnips From The Tip - RSD 2022 - White Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

IAN DURY AND THE BLOCKHEADS Ten More Turnips From The Tip (Record Store Day 2022 UK/EU exclusive limited 20th Anniversary edition 10-track LP pressed on White Vinyl. The last album from the group, recorded between 1991 and 2000 with new Blockhead dubs added in 2001. Designed by Sophy Dury and Jake Tilson with friends, family and fans, picture sleeve, hype sticker & factory sealed)

A1 Dance Little Rude Boy 4:34
A2 I Believe 4:25
A3 It Ain't Cool 5:46
A4 Cowboys 4:41
A5 Ballad Of The Sulphate Strangler 5:29
B1 I Could Lie 4:36
B2 One Love 3:33
B3 Happy Hippy 4:43
B4 Books And Water 6:36
B5 You're The Why 4:30
Artist - Ian Dury (click link for complete listing)
Title - Ten More Turnips From The Tip - RSD 2022 - White Vinyl - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2022
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - 538742971
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve, Record Store Day
Barcode - 4050538742978
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - INDLPTE789427
Related Artists - Baxter Dury, Chas Jankel, Humphrey Ocean & The Hardy Annuals, Kilburn & The High Roads, Loving Awareness, The Blockheads, The Planets (Steve Lindsey).


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number INDLPTE789427

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us