Skip to content

Air Supply Forever Love: Greatest Hits Hong Kong 2-CD album set

Last Copy In Stock

AIR SUPPLY Forever Love: Greatest Hits (2003 Hong Kong 36-track 2-CD album set featuring classic hits including 'Lost in Love', 'All Out of Love', 'The One That You Love' plus live recordings of 'Without You' & 'I Want To Give It All', presented in a double jewel case in a card clamshell box with lyric booklet)

1. Lost In Love
2. Every Woman In The World
3. All Out Of Love
4. Chances
5. The One That You Love
6. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
7. I'll Never Get Enough Of You
8. Tonite
9. Sweet Dreams
10. Come What May
11. Even The Nights Are Better
12. Two Less Lonely People In The World
13. Young Love
14. Taking The Chance
15. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
16. I Can Wait Forever
17. Just As I Am
18. The Power Of Love

1. Lonely Is The Night
2. What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted?
3. Someone Who Believes In You
4. Where Did The Feeling Go?
5. Without You - Live
6. Goodbye
7. It's Never Too Late
8. Too Sentimental
9. Always
10. Unchained Melody
11. I Want To Give It All - Live
12. The Way I Feel
13. Now And Forever
14. Strong Strong Wind
15. Once
16. Daybreak
17. Only One Forever
18. Yours Truly

Artist - Air Supply (click link for complete listing)
Title - Forever Love: Greatest Hits (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2003
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - 74321979032 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Hong Kong
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 743219790323
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - AIS2CFO786199
Related Artists - Russell Hitchcock.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number AIS2CFO786199

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: