Skip to content

Anastacia Love Is A Crime - Ernie Lake Mix US Promo CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ANASTACIA Love Is A Crime - Ernie Lake Mix (Promo-only mix featured on June 2003 US Rhythm Radio 20-track promotional-only compilation CD. Also includes tracks by Jewel, Jennifer Lopez and Lil' Kim featuring 50 Cent, custom title/tracklisting inserts)

1. Stick Up - TW
2. Intuition - Markus Schulz Remix - Jewel
3. Signs Of Love Makin' - Tyrese
4. I'm Glad - Ford's Siren Mix - Jennifer Lopez
5. Put That Woman First - Jaheim
6. I'm In Heaven - Jason Nevins
7. Snake - Remix - R. Kelly
8. Pump It Up - Joe Budden
9. Let It Rain - 4 Strings
10. So Gone - Monica
11. Never Leave You - Uh Ooh Uh Oooh! - Lumidee
12. Hot Damn - Clipse
13. The Power - Prophecy Collective
14. I Do - Chris The Greek Panaghi Radio Mix - Tina Ann
15. Now That You're Gone - Clean Radio Edit - Smilez & Southstar
16. Chasing Papi - Huey Dunbar & Fat Joe
17. Right Thurr - Chingy
18. Love Is A Crime - Ernie Lake Mix - Anastacia
19. Magic Stick - Album Version Lil' Kim feat. 50 Cent
20. Seduce Me Now - DJ Fluid's Remix - India

Artist - Anastacia (click link for complete listing)
Title - Love Is A Crime (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2003
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Rhythm Radio
Catalogue No - JUNE 2003 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795636358
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - A.CCDLO442516
Alternative Names - Anastasia, Annastacia.

00s Artists, Female Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number A.CCDLO442516

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 101:101: