Skip to content

Annie Lennox Songs Of Mass Destruction UK 2-CD album set

Just Added - 1 Only

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ANNIE LENNOX Songs Of Mass Destruction (2007 UK limited edition 2-CD set comprising the 11-track CD album including the single Dark Road and the powerful feminist anthem Sing which saw Annie gather together 23 of the World's most recognized &successful female artists such as Céline Dion, Gladys Knight, Madonna, Sarah McLachlan, Pink, Shakira and more, plus a Bonus Enhanced CD featuring the entire album complete with audio commentaries and the Dark Road music video. Housed ina fold-out digipak sleeve with lyric booklet. There is some light signs of play and shelfwear but appears in otherwise excellent condition)

1. Dark Road
2. Love Is Blind
3. Smithereens
4. Ghosts
5. Womankind
6. Through The Glass Darkly
7. Lost
8. Coloured Bedspread
9. Sing
10. Big Sky
11. Fingernail Moon

'Sing' features the special guest vocal talents of Céline Dion, Melissa Etheridge, Fergie, Beth Gibbons, Faith Hill, Angelique Kidjo, Beverley Knight, Gladys Knight, K.D. lang, Madonna, Sarah McLachlan, Beth Orton, Pink, Bonnie Raitt, Shakira, Shingai Shoniwa, Joss Stone, Sugababes, KT Tunstall & Martha Wainwright

Bonus CD:
1. Dark Road - with audio commentary
2. Love Is Blind - with audio commentary
3. Smithereens - with audio commentary
4. Ghosts In My Machine - with audio commentary
5. Womankind - with audio commentary
6. Through The Glass Darkly - with audio commentary
7. Lost - with audio commentary
8. Coloured Bedspread - with audio commentary
9. Sing - with audio commentary
10. Big Sky - with audio commentary
11. Fingernail Moon - with audio commentary
12. Dark Road - CD-Rom Video
13. Dark Road - CD-Rom Video with Annie Lennox commentary

Artist - Annie Lennox (click link for complete listing)
Title - Songs Of Mass Destruction (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2007
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - RCA
Catalogue No - 88697152582 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 886971525823
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - ANN2CSO414947
Alternative Names - Anny Lennox, Annie Lenox.
Related Artists - Boris Grebenshikov, David A. Stewart, Euro-Vision, Eurythmics, Jonathan Perkins, Longdancer, Platinumweird, Safety Groove, Samuel Stewart, The Catch, The Tourists.

Female Solo, Rock, Scottish Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number ANN2CSO414947

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1011:1010: