Skip to content

Blue Oyster Cult Agents Of Fortune UK CD album


Notify me when back in stock

BLUE OYSTER CULT Agents Of Fortune (1999 UK limited edition 10-track CD, the fourth studio album by the American hard rock band originally released in 1976, digipak picture sleeve with extended sleeve notes and insert)

1. This Ain't the Summer of Love
2. True Confessions
3. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
4. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
5. Revenge of Vera Gemini
6. Sinful Love
7. Tattoo Vampire
8. Morning Final
9. Tenderloin
10. Debbie Denise

Artist - Blue Oyster Cult (click link for complete listing)
Title - Agents Of Fortune (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1999
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Columbia
Catalogue No - 4680199
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5099746801991
Condition - This item is brand new. Click here for more info. Ref No - BOCCDAG626126
Related Artists - Donald Roeser, Helen Wheels, The Stalk-Forrest Group.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number BOCCDAG626126

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us