Boots Randolph The World Of Boots Randolph UK 2-LP vinyl set — website
Skip to content

Boots Randolph The World Of Boots Randolph UK 2-LP vinyl set


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

BOOTS RANDOLPH The World Of Boots Randolph (1972 UK 20-track Double vinyl LP compilation, featuring Bridge Over Troubled Water, Release Me and Misty among many others, gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve has only minor wear and the vin yl looks seldom played MNT68203)

A1 Gentle On My Mind 2:43
A2 The Look Of Love 2:25
A3 Desafinado 2:06
A4 More 2:25
A5 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head 2:43
B1 Love Is Blue 2:53
B2 Release Me 2:42
B3 Who Can I Turn To 3:33
B4 You Don't Know Me 2:18
B5 Tenderly 2:25
C1 It's Not Unusual 2:13
C2 Elusive Butterfly 2:15
C3 Wichita Lineman 2:53
C4 Theme From "Black Orpheus" 3:33
C5 King Of The Road 2:24
D1 Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:22
D2 By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:37
D3 Misty 3:37
D4 People 3:34
D5 The Nearness Of You 3:29

Artist - Boots Randolph (click link for complete listing)
Title - The World Of Boots Randolph (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1972
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Monument
Catalogue No - MNT68203
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201005812
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RFB2LTH768181

Blues, Country Rock, Country, Jazz, POP, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RFB2LTH768181

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: