Skip to content

Clark Terry What'd He Say? UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

CLARK TERRY What'd He Say? (1974 UK 15-track double LP, showcasing the successful Clark Terry & Bobby Brookmeyer combination with a solid rhythm section comprising Bill Crow, Dave Bailey & Roger Kellaway. The gatefold picture sleeve displays only light shelfwear with age and the vinyl remains near mint MSTD102)

1. The Mumblers Strikes Again
2. Mumbles
3. The Cat From Cadiz
4. El Blues Latino
5. Blindman, Blindman
6. Straight No Chaser
7. A Gal In Calico
8. Hawg Jawz
9. Dancing On The Grave
10. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
11. The King
12. Ode To A Flugelhorn
13. Green Stamps
14. The Simple Waltz
15. Just An Old Manuscript

Artist - Clark Terry (click link for complete listing)
Title - What'd He Say? (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1974
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Mainstream Records
Catalogue No - MSTD102 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200113471
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CTI2LWH447494
Related Artists - Al Hibbler, Barney Bigard, Ben Webster, Betty Roché, Billy Strayhorn, Booty Wood, Brooks Kerr, Cat Anderson, Cootie Williams, Cootie Williams & Rex Stewart, Cozy Cole, Duke Ellington, Duke Ellington & Johnny Hodges, Harold Ashby, Harold Ashby & Paul Gonsalves, Harry Carney, Jimmy Grissom, Jimmy Hamilton, Lawrence Brown, Mercer Ellington, Norris Turney, Paul Gonsalves, Ray Nance, Rex Stewart, Taft Jordan, The Clarinet Summit, The Duke's Trumpets, The Ellingtonians.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CTI2LWH447494

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code