Skip to content

Coal Chamber Chamber Music US Promo CD album

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

COAL CHAMBER Chamber Music (Scarce 1999 US 16-track advance promotional CD includes the track 'Shock The Monkey' featuring Ozzy Osbourne on guest vocals. Custom picture back insert with full album details listed! RRPROMO436)

1. Mist
2. Tragedy
3. El Cu Cuy
4. Untrue
5. Tyler's Song
6. What's In Your Mind?
7. Not Living
8. Shock The Monkey
9. Burgundy
10. Entwined
11. Feed My Dreams
12. My Mercy
13. No Home
14. Shari Vegas
15. Notion
16. Anything But You

Artist - Coal Chamber (click link for complete listing)
Title - Chamber Music (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 1999
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - RoadRunner
Catalogue No - RRPROMO436 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795482214
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OALCDCH324740

Heavy Metal, Nu-Metal.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OALCDCH324740

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid