Skip to content

Coleman Hawkins The Bean - 1929-1949 Italian Vinyl LP

Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

COLEMAN HAWKINS The Bean - 1929-1949 (1986 Italian-only 16-track vinyl LP compilation of classic recordings, housed in a unique glossy picture sleeve - still in its opened shrinkwrap LPJT51)

A1 Body And Soul
A2 Pick-Up Boys
A3 April In Paris
A4 The Man I Love
A5 Indian Summer
A6 Buh De Daht
A7 Yesterdays
A8 Phantomesque
B1 Jamaica Shout
B2 Hello Lola!
B3 One Hour
B4 Hocus Pocus
B5 Queer Notions
B6 Picasso
B7 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
B8 Sophisticated Lady

Artist - Coleman Hawkins (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Bean (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1986
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Giants Of Jazz
Catalogue No - LPJT51 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Italy
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201036601
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CH3LPTH772731


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CH3LPTH772731

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid