Skip to content

Crass Christ: The Album - 1st - EX UK 2-LP vinyl set

Last Copy In Stock

CRASS Christ - The Album (Scarce 1982 UK limited edition double vinyl LP box set containing the 15-track album, along with the bonus 25-track 'Well Forked - But Not Dead' compilation which features a live set from the 100 Club, unreleased demos, sound collages and more. Also included is a large 30 x 58 cm poster painted by Gee [G. Sus] and the twenty six page booklet 'A Series of Shock Slogans and Mindless Token Tantrums', all housed in a superb 12" box. The box displays some wearfrom storage but nothing excessive with the booklet showing a little foxing whilst, the vinyl is in superb condition, revealing only light signs of play BOLLOX2U2)

Christ - The Album:
A1. Have A Nice Day
A2. Mother Love
A3. Nineteen Eighty Bore
A4. I Know There Is Love
A5. Beg Your Pardon
A6. Birth Control 'n' Rock 'n' Roll
A7. Reality Whitewash
B1. It's The Greatest Working Class Rip-Off
B2. Deadhead
B3. You Can Be Who?
B4. Buy Now Pay As You Go
B5. Rival Tribal Revel Rebel (Pt. 2)
B6. Bumhooler
B7. Sentiment (White Feathers)
B8. Major General Despair

Well Forked - But Not Dead:
C1. Banned From The Roxy
C2. The Sound Of One Hand
C3. Punk Is Dead
C4. Nagasaki Nightmare
C5. Darling
C6. Bata Motel Blues
C7. Berkertex Bribe
C8. Fold It In Half
C9. Big Hands
C10. Heart-Throb Of The Mortuary
C11. Bumhooler
C12. Big A Little A
C13. First Woman
D1. Arlington 73
D2. Bomb Plus Bomb Tape
D3. Contaminational Power
D4. I Ain't Thick
D5. G's Song
D6. Securicor
D7. I Can't Stand It
D8. Shaved Women
D9. A Part Of Life
D10. Do They Owe Us A Living
D11. So What
D12. Salt 'n' Pepper

Artist - Crass (click link for complete listing)
Title - Christ: The Album (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1982
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Crass
Catalogue No - BOLLOX2U2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200084863
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - C\SVXCH326160
Related Artists - Null & Void, Rudimentary Peni, The Licks (Punk), The Mob (Punk), Zounds.

New Wave, Punk, Politics, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number C\SVXCH326160

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 108:107: