Skip to content

Django Reinhardt & Stéphane Grappelli Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelly UK Vinyl LP


Just added - 1 In Stock

THE QUINTET OF THE HOT CLUB OF FRANCE Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelly (1970s UK issue of the 1964 14-track mono LP compilation of classic 1938-39 & '46 London sessions, front laminated picture sleeve reproducing the original album artwork. The sleeve shows light wear and the vinyl has minimal sign of play ACL1158)

01. Honeysuckle Rose
02. Night & Day
03. Black & White
04. Sweet Georgia Brown
05. Belleville
06. Souvenirs
07. My Sweet
08. Liza
09. Stomping At Decca
10. Love's Melody
11. Daphne
12. Lambeth Walk
13. Nuages
14. H.C.Q. Strut

Artist - Django Reinhardt & Stéphane Grappelli (click link for complete listing)
Title - Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelly (click link for more of the same title)
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Ace Of Clubs
Catalogue No - ACL1158 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201012377
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - R+GLPDJ768990
Alternative Names - Quintette Du Hot Club De France,Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelli,Django Reinhardt & Stephane Grappelly.
Related Artists - Django Reinhardt, Hatchett's Swingtime, Stéphane Grappelli, The New Birth, The Nite-Liters, Yehudi Menuhin, Yehudi Menuhin & Stéphane Grappelli.

French Artists, Jazz.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number R+GLPDJ768990

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 107:106: