Duke Ellington The Works Of Duke - Integrale Volume 10 French Vinyl LP — RareVinyl.com website
Skip to content

Duke Ellington The Works Of Duke - Integrale Volume 10 French Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

DUKE ELLINGTON The Works Of Duke - Integrale Volume 10 (1974 French 14-track LP compilation, glossy picture sleeve. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl is Excellent & looks barely played FPM17047)

A1 Conga Brava
A2 Concerto For Cootie
A3 Me And You
A4 Cotton Tail
A5 Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Never No Lament)
A6 Dusk
A7 Dusk
B1 Bojangles
B2 A Portrait Of Bert Williams
B3 Blue Goose
B4 Harlem Airshaft
B5 At A Dixie Roadside Dinner
B6 All Too Soon
B7 Rumpus In Richmond

Artist - Duke Ellington (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Works Of Duke - Integrale Volume 10 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1974
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - RCA
Catalogue No - FPM17047
Country of Origin - France
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200754070
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
RareVinyl.com Ref No - DA3LPTH734774
Related Artists - Al Hibbler, Barney Bigard, Ben Webster, Betty Roché, Billy Strayhorn, Booty Wood, Brooks Kerr, Cat Anderson, Clark Terry, Cootie Williams, Cootie Williams & Rex Stewart, Cozy Cole, Duke Ellington & Johnny Hodges, Harold Ashby, Harold Ashby & Paul Gonsalves, Harry Carney, Jimmy Grissom, Jimmy Hamilton, Lawrence Brown, Mercer Ellington, Norris Turney, Paul Gonsalves, Ray Nance, Rex Stewart, Taft Jordan, The Clarinet Summit, The Duke's Trumpets, The Ellingtonians.

Big Band & Swing, Jazz.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - sales@rarevinyl.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting RareVinyl.com reference number DA3LPTH734774

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site https://vinyl-wanted.com