Skip to content

Everything Everything A Fever Dream - sealed UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING A Fever Dream (2017 UK limited edition sealed 11-track vinyl LP, gatefold picture sleeve. Their fourth studio album which includes the singles Can't Do, A Fever Dream, Desire and Night Of The Long Knives. This copyremains sealed and is in mint condition)

A1 Night Of The Long Knives
A2 Can't Do
A3 Desire
A4 Big Game
A5 Good Shot, Good Soldier
A6 Run The Numbers
B1 Put Me Together
B2 A Fever Dream
B3 Ivory Tower
B4 New Deep
B5 White Whale
Artist - Everything Everything (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Fever Dream - sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - RCA Victor
Catalogue No - 88985435051
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 889854350512
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - EVJLPAF759102

00s Artists, Art Rock, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number EVJLPAF759102

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us