Skip to content

Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac Japanese CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

FLEETWOOD MAC Fleetwood Mac (2004 Japanese 16-track CD, the 1975 album fully remastered & expanded to include five exclusive bonus tracks, with picture sleeve/Japanese booklet & obi-strip WPCR-11856)

1 Monday Morning 2:48
2 Warm Ways 3:50
3 Blue Letter 2:31
4 Rhiannon 4:12
5 Over My Head 3:34
6 Crystal 5:12
7 Say You Love Me 4:11
8 Landslide 3:05
9 World Turning 4:25
10 Sugar Daddy 4:09
11 I'm So Afraid 4:15
12 Jam #2
13 Say You Love Me (Single Version)
14 Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win) (Single Version)
15 Over My Head (Single Version)
16 Blue Letter (Single Version)

Artist - Fleetwood Mac (click link for complete listing)
Title - Fleetwood Mac (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2004
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Reprise
Catalogue No - WPCR-11856 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201115856
Condition - This item is brand new. Click here for more info. Ref No - MACCDFL784699
Related Artists - Billy Burnette, Blue Beard, Bob Welch, Buckingham Nicks, Christine McVie, Christine Perfect, Clifford Davis, Danny Kirwan, Jeremy Spencer, John McVie, Jynxt, Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Paris (70s), Peter Green, Robbie Patton, Roger Cotton, Shotgun Express, Stevie Nicks, The British Blues All Stars, The Gass, The Mick Fleetwood Blues Band, Tramp.

70s Rock, POP, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number MACCDFL784699

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code