Skip to content

Floyd Dixon Houston Jump Swedish Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

FLOYD DIXON Houston Jump (1979 Swedish-only 16-track LP compilation of Texan & West Coast Blues stylings in line with the best of Amos Milburn, Ivory Joe Hunter & Charles Brown, picture sleeve with extensive album notes & lyric inner. The cover is Excellent with minimal wear & the vinyl is near 'as new' KIX-11)

A1 Houston Jump
A2 Red Head 'N' Cadillac
A3 Mississippi Blues
A4 Girl Fifteen
A5 Sad Journey
A6 Tired, Broke And Busted
A7 It's Getting Foggy
A8 Pleasure Days
B1 The River
B2 Rockin' At Home
B3 Come Back Baby
B4 Roll Baby Roll
B5 Is It True
B6 Alarm Clock Blues
B7 I'm Ashamed Of Myself
B8 Tight Skirts
Artist - Floyd Dixon (click link for complete listing)
Title - Houston Jump (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1979
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Route 66
Catalogue No - KIX-11
Country of Origin - Sweden
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200659078
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - FN1LPHO722893


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number FN1LPHO722893

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site