Skip to content

Gaberlunzie Scotland Again UK 7" vinyl


Notify me when back in stock

GABERLUNZIE Scotland Again (1978 UK 7" vinyl single, also including Ludwig's Tune, plain die-cut paper sleeve KLUB11)

A1 Mormond Braes
A2 Kishorn Commandos
A3 Back O' *Beyond
A4 Morris's March
A5 The Weaver
A6 Sleepy Toon
A7 This Land Is Your Land
B1 Men From The Rigs
B2 Bogie's Bonny Bell
B3 Come By The Hills
B4 Remember John Maclean
B5 Kissin' In The Dark
B6 The Muckin' O' Geordie's Byre / What Would You Do ?
B7 Tarry Arry Arry
B8 Lion On The Gold
Artist - Gaberlunzie (click link for complete listing)
Title - Scotland Again (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1978
Format - 7" vinyl single (7 inch record / 45)
Record Label - Klub
Catalogue No - KLUB11
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200941845
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - G0F07SC759429


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number G0F07SC759429

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us