Skip to content

Gypsy Comes A Time: The United Artists Recordings - Sealed UK 2-CD album set


Last Copy In Stock

GYPSY Comes A Time: The United Artists Recordings (2021 UK 22-track remastered double CD set comprising all of the United Artists recordings by the British Progressive / West Coast rockers, recorded between 1971 - 1972, including the albums 'Gypsy' and 'Brenda And The Rattlesnake' together with non-album singles. Complete with a booklet containing an essay and new interview with John Knapp, both discs are UNPLAYED housed in the sealed fold-out digipak picture sleeve QECLEC22763)

CD One:
1. What Makes A Man A Man?
2. Keep On Trying
3. I Don't Care, Do You Mind?
4. Turning Wheel
5. Feel About The Country Fine
6. Standing Alone, Feel So Bad
7. I Want To Be Beside You
8. Please Don't Stay
9. Let Me Take You Home
10. Pony Ride
11. Changes Coming
12. Don't Cry On Me

CD Two:
1. Brand New Car
2. Midnight Fighter
3. Who's Cheating
4. Without You
5. Change Your Mind
6. Shame
7. Let's Roll
8. You Know Better Than Me
9. Universe
10. Comes A Time

Artist - Gypsy (click link for complete listing)
Title - Comes A Time: The United Artists Recordings (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Cherry Red
Catalogue No - QECLEC22763 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5013929476387
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - GYY2CCO776126
Related Artists - James Walsh Gypsy Band.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Blues, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number GYY2CCO776126

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: