Skip to content

Hootie & The Blowfish Scattered, Smothered & Covered Japanese Promo CD album

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

HOOTIE & THE BLOWFISH Scattered, Smothered & Covered (2000 Japanese 16-track promosample CD including bonus track Freedom's Child, picture sleeve with lyrics & obi-strip AMCY-7216)

1. Fine Line
2. I Go Blind
3. Almost Home
4. Hey Hey What Can I Do
5. Renaissance Eyes
6. Before the Heartache Rolls In
7. Araby
8. I'm over You
9. Gravity of the Situation
10. I Hope That I Don't Fall in Love with You
11. Dream Baby
12. Driver 8
13. Let Me Be Your Man
14. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
15. Use Me
16. Freedom's Child

Artist - Hootie & The Blowfish (click link for complete listing)
Title - Scattered, Smothered & Covered (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2000
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Atlantic
Catalogue No - AMCY-7216 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795605576
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - HBFCDSC321424
Alternative Names - Hootie And The Blowfish.
Related Artists - Darius Rucker.

90's Pop, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number HBFCDSC321424

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: