Skip to content

Iggy & The Stooges Death Trip - Yellow Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl LP


In Stock - Selling Fast

IGGY & THE STOOGES Death Trip (2021 UK/EU limited edition 7-track LP pressed on Yellow Vinyl - a mix of songs recorded in 1973 during rehearsals before the release of the famous and unmissable Raw Power. Picture sleeve factory sealed)

Here you will find and feel the raw energy of the Detroit's Iguane and his famous sidemen : the Asheton's brothers (Ron on bass and Scott on drums), James Williamson (on guitar) and accompanied at this time (1973-74) by Scott Thurston on piano.

A1. Death Trip
A2. Head On
A3. Rubber Legs
A4. Radio Ad
B1. Raw Power
B2. I'm A Man (Sick Of You)
B3. Ballad Of Hollis Brown

Artist - Iggy & The Stooges (click link for complete listing)
Title - Death Trip (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Revenge
Catalogue No - EVA001LPB (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 3760300313220
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - TSGLPDE765890
Alternative Names - The Stooges.
Related Artists - Iggy Pop, James Williamson, The Iguanas, The New Order.

70s Rock, Garage Rock, Punk, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number TSGLPDE765890

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 105:102: