Skip to content

Jim Reeves Yours Sincerely, Jim Reeves UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

JIM REEVES Yours Sincerely, Jim Reeves (UK 15-track stereo LP, on the orange RCA label, which Jim narrates the story of his life. Superb front laminated picture sleeve with sleeve notes by Chet Atkins. The sleeve has only minor wear and the vinyl looks to have only been played a handful of times! SF-7906)

1. He'll Have To Go
2. Blue Yodel No. 5
3. Newscast of 1948
4. My Mary
5. When Did You Leave Heaven
6. Mexican Joe
7. Back Up And Push
8. Yonder Comes A Sucker
9. The Wreck Of The Number Nine
10. Scarlet Ribbons
11. The Fool's Paradise
12. Billy Bayou
13. Am I Losing You
14. I Grew Up
15. He'll Have To Go
Artist - Jim Reeves (click link for complete listing)
Title - Yours Sincerely, Jim Reeves (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1967
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - RCA Victor
Catalogue No - SF-7906
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201066691
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - JB1LPYO777373


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number JB1LPYO777373

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us