Skip to content

John Williams (Guitarist) The Collection UK 2-LP vinyl set


Last Copy In Stock

JOHN WILLIAMS The Collection (1988 UK 20-track double vinyl compilation LP featuring a collection of tracks from the virtuoso classical guitarist including Air On A G String, Woodstock, Cavatina and many others, gatefold picture sleeve CCSLP190)

A1 Air On 'G' String
A2 Good Morning Freedom
A3 Woodstock
A4 New Sun Rising
A5 The Height Below
B1 Sambalaya
B2 Cavatina
B3 Bach Changes
B4 J.S.B.
B5 All At Sea Minor
C1 Spanish Trip (Canarios)
C2 Dance Of Emperor's Clouds
C3 Dance Of The Living
C4 El Tuno
C5 Raga Vilaskhani Todi
D1 Nuages
D2 Theme From "Z"
D3 Lisa Larne
D4 Lorelei
D5 Sans Souci (Without A Care)

Artist - John Williams (Guitarist) (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Collection (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1988
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Castle Communications
Catalogue No - CCSLP190 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5013428031902
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WLA2LTH785201
Alternative Names - ,John Williams.
Related Artists - Kevin Peek, Sky (John Williams), Tristan Fry.

70s Artists, Classical, Male Solo, POP, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number WLA2LTH785201

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: