Skip to content

Johnny Otis Presents The Robins, Little Esther, The Nic Nacs UK Vinyl LP


Last Copy In Stock

JOHNNY OTIS Presents The Robins, Little Esther, The Nic Nacs (1983 UK 14-track LP compilation, picture sleeve with extensive liner notes. The sleeve has some light ringwear and edge creasing whilst the vinyl shows only the lightest signs of play CH88)

A1 Johnny Otis And His Orchestra– Good Ole Blues
A2 Little Esther– Mean Ole Gal
A3 The Nic Nacs– I'm Telling You Baby
A4 The Nic Nacs– Gonna Have A Merry Xmas
A5 The Nic Nacs– You Didn't Want My Love
A6 The Nic Nacs– I Found Me A Sugar Daddy
A7 Little Esther– I Gotta Guy
B1 Bobby Nunn & The Robins– That's What The Good Book Says
B2 Bobby Nunn & The Robins– Rockin'
B3 Johnny Otis And His Orchestra– Thursday Night Blues
B4 The Robins– Double Crossin' Baby
B5 The Robins– I Made A Vow
B6 The Robins– All I Do Is Rock
B7 The Robins– Key To My Heart

Artist - Johnny Otis (click link for complete listing)
Title - Presents The Robins, Little Esther, The Nic Nacs (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1983
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Ace
Catalogue No - CH88 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200979909
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - J.OLPPR764446
Related Artists - Johnny Moore's Three Blazers, Shuggie Otis.

Blues, Male Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number J.OLPPR764446

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: