Skip to content

Jonsi Without Remorse - Red & Black Splatter Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

JONSI Without Remorse (2021 limited edition double album 2-LP pressed on Red & Black Splatter Vinyl, Jonsi's original movie score to Tom Clancy's Without Remorse. The score is 23 tracks of pure action, adrenaline and anxiety! Wide-spine single pocket picture sleeve, factory sealed)

ónsi releases his latest score, for the new Amazon Original movie Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse, starring Michael B. Jordan, Jodie Turner- Smith and Jamie Bell, directed by Stefano Sollima. The score is 23 tracks of pure action, adrenaline and anxiety. “For one whole year Jónsi has devoted himself to finding the soul of Without Remorse,” says Sollima. The complexity, sophistication and elegance of his composition adds incredible depth to the story”.


LP 1 – Side A
1. Aleppo
2. Sniper
3. Hallway
4. Say Her Name
5. Jail

LP 1 – Side B
1. Campfire
2. Vaseliev
3. Arlington
4. Welcome Home
5. Death Follows Me

LP 2 – Side A
1. Barents Sea
2. Zodiac
3. Murmansk
4. Rykov
5. Swim
6. Exfil
7. True Patriot

LP 2 – Side B
1. Rooftop
2. Stairs
3. Aftermath
4. Potomac
5. Funeral

Artist - Jonsi (click link for complete listing)
Title - Without Remorse - Red & Black Splatter Vinyl - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Krunk
Catalogue No - KRUNK69CLP
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190296773051
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - JQZ2LWI779006
Alternative Names - Jonsi Birgisson.
Related Artists - Amiina, Dark Morph, Kjartan Sveinsson, Riceboy Sleeps, Sigur Ros, Steindor Andersen.

00s Artists, Ambient, Experimental, Indie, Progressive.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number JQZ2LWI779006

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us