Kansas Leftoverture Live & Beyond - Sealed UK 2-CD album set — RareVinyl.com website
Skip to content

Kansas Leftoverture Live & Beyond - Sealed UK 2-CD album set


Notify me when back in stock

KANSAS Leftoverture Live & Beyond (2017 German Special Edition double CD set which comprises nineteen songs selected from twelve shows recorded during their Spring 2017 Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour, with a setlist including classic hitsdeep cuts, tracks from their then-new album 'The Prelude Implicit' before culminating with their much loved 'Leftoverture' album performed in its entirety. The two discs are UNPLAYED 'as new' housed in the sealed & hype-stickered fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

1. Icarus II 7:16
2. Icarus (Borne On Wings Of Steel) 6:27
3. Point Of Know Return 4:10
4. Paradox 4:07
5. Journey From Mariabronn 8:03
6. Lamplight Symphony 8:16
7. Dust In The Wind 3:49
8. Rhythm In The Spirit 5:30
9. The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen 7:54
10. Section 60 3:57

1. Carry On Wayward Son 5:37
2. The Wall 5:24
3. What's On My Mind 3:49
4. Miracles Out Of Nowhere 7:14
5. Opus Insert 4:42
6. Question Of My Childhood 3:54
7. Cheyenne Anthem 7:12
8. Magnum Opus 10:00
9. Portrait (He Knew) 9:21

Artist - Kansas (click link for complete listing)
Title - Leftoverture Live & Beyond - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Inside Out / Sony
Catalogue No - IOMSECD487
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 889854612221
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
RareVinyl.com Ref No - KNS2CLE787554
Related Artists - Mastedon.

Heavy Metal, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - sales@rarevinyl.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting RareVinyl.com reference number KNS2CLE787554

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site https://vinyl-wanted.com