Skip to content

Kansas Leftoverture Live & Beyond - Sealed UK 2-CD album set

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KANSAS Leftoverture Live & Beyond (2017 German Special Edition double CD set which comprises nineteen songs selected from twelve shows recorded during their Spring 2017 Leftoverture 40th Anniversary Tour, with a setlist including classic hitsdeep cuts, tracks from their then-new album 'The Prelude Implicit' before culminating with their much loved 'Leftoverture' album performed in its entirety. The two discs are UNPLAYED 'as new' housed in the sealed & hype-stickered fold-out digipak picture sleeve)

1. Icarus II 7:16
2. Icarus (Borne On Wings Of Steel) 6:27
3. Point Of Know Return 4:10
4. Paradox 4:07
5. Journey From Mariabronn 8:03
6. Lamplight Symphony 8:16
7. Dust In The Wind 3:49
8. Rhythm In The Spirit 5:30
9. The Voyage Of Eight Eighteen 7:54
10. Section 60 3:57

1. Carry On Wayward Son 5:37
2. The Wall 5:24
3. What's On My Mind 3:49
4. Miracles Out Of Nowhere 7:14
5. Opus Insert 4:42
6. Question Of My Childhood 3:54
7. Cheyenne Anthem 7:12
8. Magnum Opus 10:00
9. Portrait (He Knew) 9:21

Artist - Kansas (click link for complete listing)
Title - Leftoverture Live & Beyond (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Inside Out / Sony
Catalogue No - IOMSECD487 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 889854612221
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KNS2CLE787554
Related Artists - Mastedon.

Heavy Metal, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KNS2CLE787554

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: