Skip to content

Kansas Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond - Sealed UK 2-CD album set

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KANSAS Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond (2021 UK/EU limited edition double CD set comprising a new full & complete live performance of the Progressive Rock legends' 1977 classic album plus a selection of track from throughout the band's illustrious career. The two discs are UNPLAYED issued in the sealed & stickered fold-out digipak picture sleeve IOMLTDCD589)

CD One - Beyond
1. Cold Grey Morning 4:17
2. Two Cents Worth 4:29
3. The Wall 6:04
4. Song For America 10:32
5. Summer 3:59
6. Musicatto 3:39
7. Taking In The View 3:15
8. Miracles Out Of Nowhere 7:27

CD Two - Point Of Know Return Live
1. Point Of Know Return 3:40
2. Paradox 4:08
3. The Spider 2:08
4. Portrait (He Knew) 5:30
5. Closet Chronicles 6:41
6. Lightning’s Hand 4:39
7. Dust In The Wind 4:08
8. Sparks Of The Tempest 4:29
9. Nobody's Home 4:53
10. Hopelessly Human 7:22
11. Carry On Wayward Son 6:37
12. People Of The South Wind 4:29
13. Refugee 4:29
14. Lonely Wind 5:28

Artist - Kansas (click link for complete listing)
Title - Point Of Know Return: Live & Beyond (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Inside Out
Catalogue No - IOMLTDCD589 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 194398591629
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KNS2CPO785321
Related Artists - Mastedon.

Heavy Metal, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KNS2CPO785321

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid