Skip to content

Kings Of Leon Only By The Night - UK Tour Edition UK 2-disc CD/DVD set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KINGS OF LEON Only By The Night (2008 UK Tour Edition 2-disc [CD/DVD] set comprising the 11-track album including the singles Sex On Fire, Use Somebody and Crawl plus a Bonus DVD including live performances of Use Somebody, On Call, SexOn Fire, Crawl & Manhattan for '4 Music Presents'. Both discs remain within the original hype-stickered slimline jewel case with fold-out picture sleeve inlay)

1. Closer
2. Crawl
3. Sex On Fire
4. Use Somebody
5. Manhattan
6. Revelry
7. Seventeen
8. Notion
9. I Want You
10. Be Somebody
11. Cold Desert

Bonus DVD:
1. Use Somebody
2. On Call
3. Sex On Fire
4. Crawl
5. Manhattan

Artist - Kings Of Leon (click link for complete listing)
Title - Only By The Night (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2008
Format - 2-disc CD/DVD set
Record Label - Columbia
Catalogue No - 88697425462 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 886974254621
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KOL2DON454087
Alternative Names - Kingsofleon.

00s Artists, Garage Punk, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KOL2DON454087

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code