Skip to content

Kiss Smashes, Trashes & Hits Japanese CD album


Notify me when back in stock

KISS Smashes, Trashes & Hits (2020 Japanese only 15-track Hi-Res CD (MQA x UHQCD), the second greatest hits album from the band, featuring track tracks recorded prior to the band's unmasking in 1983. Features the new 2020 DSD master, using USoriginal master tapes. The DSD master is available in 352.8kHz/24bit high resolution (for MQA-enabled audio players). Housed in a mini replica card LP style picture sleeve with lyrics, replica inner & full back wrap-around obi-strip UICY-40318)

1. Let's Put The X In Sex
2. (You Make Me) Rock Hard
3. Love Gun
4. Detroit Rock City
5. I Love It Loud
6. Deuce
7. Lick It Up
8. Heaven's On Fire
9. Calling Dr Love
10. Strutter
11. Beth
12. Tears Are Falling
13. I Was Made For Lovin' You
14. Rock And Roll All Night
15. Shout It Out Loud
Artist - Kiss (click link for complete listing)
Title - Smashes, Trashes & Hits (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Mercury
Catalogue No - UICY-40318
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4988031389300
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KISCDSM786905
Related Artists - Ace Frehley, Angel (Kiss), Bruce Kulick, Davitt Sigerson, Eric Carr, Gene Simmons, Keel, King Kobra, Lyn Christopher, Paul Stanley, Peter Criss, Silent Rage, Skatt Bros., Treasure, Trigger (70'S Rock), Union [Kiss], Vinnie Vincent.

Glam, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KISCDSM786905

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us