Skip to content

Lee Perry Arkology UK 3-CD set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

LEE SCRATCH PERRY Arkology (1997 UK 52-track 3-CD album set from the legendary Jamaican reggae producer including rare and unreleased tracks. Features songs by Lee Perry, The Upsetters, The Heptones, Max Romeo, Junior Murvin and Errol Walker.The discs are housed is picture sleeves with a 52-page booklet and presented in a picture slipcase CRNCD6)

Disc: 1
1. Dub Revolution (Part 1)
2. One Step Forward
3. One Step Dub
4. Vampire
5. Vamp A Dub
6. Sufferers Time
7. Sufferers Dub
8. Sufferers Heights
9. Don't Blame On I
10. Much Smarter
11. Much Smarter Dub
12. Life Is Not Easy
13. Life Is Not Easy Dub
14. Tedious
15. War In Babylon
16. Revelation Dub
17. Mr. President
18. Chase The Devil

Disc: 2
1. Dreadlocks In Moonlight
2. Dread At The Manirols
3. In These Times
4. In These Times Dub
5. Norman
6. Police & Thieves
7. Magic Touch
8. Soldier & Police War
9. Grumblin' Dub
10. Bad Weed
11. John Public
12. John Public (Version)
13. Roots Train
14. No Peace
15. No Peace Dub
16. Rasta Train
17. Party Time (Part 2)

Disc: 3
1. Vibrate On
2. Vibrator
3. Bird In Hand
4. Congoman
5. Dyon Anasawa
6. Rastaman Shuffle
7. Why Must I (Version)
8. Make Up Your Mind
9. Closer Together
10. Groovy Situation
11. Groovy Dub
12. To Be A Lover (Have Some Mercy)
13. Soul Fire
14. Curly Locks
15. Feast Of The Passover
16. Roast Fish And Cornbread
17. Corn Fish Dub

Artist - Lee Perry (click link for complete listing)
Title - Arkology (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1997
Format - 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label - Island
Catalogue No - CRNCD6 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 731452437921
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - EEP3CAR428409
Alternative Names - Lee 'Scratch' Perry.
Related Artists - Calypso Joe, Dr Alimantado, Fay Bennett, Junior Murvin, Lee & Junior, Roots, The Bleechers, The Congos, The Jolly Brothers, The Upsetters.

Male Solo, POP, Reggae.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number EEP3CAR428409

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 103:103: