Skip to content

Low A Lifetime Of Temporary Relief: 10 Years Of B-Sides & Rarities - EX UK Cd album box set

Just Added - 1 Only

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

LOW A Lifetime Of Temporary Relief: 10 Years Of B-Sides & Rarities (2004 UK limited edition 4-disc [3-CD/DVD] box set featuring an exhaustive collection of B-Sides, rarities, outtakes and demos from the past ten years including songs assembledby the band, with Low's first bedroom recordings [1993] all the way through to vinyl-only tracks while the Bonus DVD features 11 music videos, live footage and a series of documentaries. With minor evidence of shelfwear to the outer picture box and individual card wallets, all four discs themselves look barely played and come complete with a 32-page booklet compiled by the band)

CD 1:
1. Lullaby - Demo
2. Cut - Demo
3. Heartbeat
4. Peanut Butter Toast And American Bandstand
5. Tired
6. I Started A Joke
7. The Plan - Demo
8. Prisoner - Demo
9. Prisoner
10. Tomorrow One
11. Turning Over
12. Bright
13. Walk You Out
14. Tear Down
15. Standby
16. David & Jude
17. Cheek

CD 2:
1. Venus
2. Boyfriends & Girlfriends
3. Surf
4. No Need - Version 1
5. Be There
6. Lift
7. Joan Of Arc
8. Long Long Long
9. Lion/Lamb - Demo
10. Will The Night - Demo
11. Last Breath - Demo
12. Joan Of Arc - 20 Below Mix
13. Old Man Song
14. Try Try Try
15. Lord, Can You Hear Me?
16. Venus - Time Stereo Dub Mix
17. Those Girls - Song For Nico

CD 3:
1. I Remember
2. Kindly Blessed
3. Blue-Eyed Devil
4. Sleep At The Bottom
5. When You Walked
6. Back Home Again
7. Don’t Drop The Baby
8. Surfer Girl
9. Blowin’ In The Wind
10. Open Arms
11. ...I Love
12. Carnival Queen
13. Overhead
14. Don’t Carry It All
15. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
16. Because You Stood Still
17. Fearless
18. Shots & Ladders

1. Closer Than That
2. In The Fishtank
3. Making Of Trust
4. I Remember - Live In Paris
5. Two-Step - Live At Bard College
6. Will The Night
7. Weight Of Water
8. Don’t Understand
9. Immune
10. Home
11. Dinosaur Act
12. Words
13. Shame
14. Over The Ocean - 2 Versions
15. Looking Out For Hope
16. Canada

Artist - Low (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Lifetime Of Temporary Relief: 10 Years Of B-Sides & Rarities (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2004
Format - CD Album Box Set
Record Label - Rough Trade
Catalogue No - RTRADCDX195 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5050159819522
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - LAJDXAL784906

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number LAJDXAL784906

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 103:102: