Skip to content

Lulu To Sir With Love - The Complete Mickie Most Recordings UK Promo CD-R acetate

Last Copy In Stock

LULU To Sir With Love - The Complete Mickie Most Recordings (2005 UK EMI 39-track promotional 2 x CD-R acetate album set featuring To Sir With Love, Morning Dew, Boom Bang A Bang, I'm A Tiger & The Boat That I Row, custom printed discs + title/tracklisting inserts)

1. To Sir With Love
2. Morning Dew
3. You And I
4. Rattler
5. Day Tripper
6. Love Loves To Love Love
7. To Love Somebody
8. The Boat That I Row
9. Let's Pretend
10. Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me
11. The Best Of Both Worlds
12. Dreary Days & Nights
13. You And I - mono single version
14. Me, The Peaceful Heart
15. Lookout
16. Boy
17. Sad Memories
18. I'm A Tiger
19. Without Him
20. Boom Bang A Bang
21. March
22. Boom Bang A Bang (French)
23. Boom Bang A Bang (Italian)
24. Show Me
25. Mighty Quinn
26. My Ain Folk
27. Where Did You Come From
28. Gimme Some Lovin
29. I Started A Joke
30. Why Did I Choose You
31. The Boy Next Door
32. Come September
33. A House Is Not A Home
34. Cry Like A Baby
35. Betcha
36. I Can't Go On Living Without Your Love
37. Are You Ready For Love
38. This Time
39. I Keep Forgettin'

Artist - Lulu (click link for complete listing)
Title - To Sir With Love (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2005
Format - CD-R acetate
Record Label - EMI
Catalogue No - CD-R ACETATE (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795424887
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - LULCRTO315295

60s Female, Female Solo, POP, Scottish Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number LULCRTO315295

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 104:103: