Skip to content

Maisie Peters You Signed Up For This - White vinyl + Signed Print UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

MAISIE PETERS You Signed Up For This (2021 UK Amazon exclusive limited edition 14-track LP pressed on WHITE VINYL - the debut album by the singer-songwriter from West Sussex, England, signed to Ed Sheeran's label. Housed in a picture sleeve with exclusive signed insert - still sealed in its shrinkwrap with additional barcode sticker)

A1 You Signed Up For This
A2 I’m Trying (Not Friends)
A3 John Hughes Movie
A4 Outdoor Pool
A5 Love Him I Don’t
A6 Psycho
A7 Boy
B1 Hollow
B2 Villain
B3 Brooklyn
B4 Elvis Song
B5 Talking To Strangers
B6 Volcano
B7 Tough Act
Artist - Maisie Peters (click link for complete listing)
Title - You Signed Up For This - White vinyl + Signed Print (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Gingerbread Man
Catalogue No - 0190296741043
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve, Autographed
Barcode - 190296703805
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 3DPLPYO787070

00s Artists, Female Solo, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 3DPLPYO787070

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site