Skip to content

Marsicans Ursa Major - Yellow Vinyl UK 7" vinyl

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MARSICANS Ursa Major (2020 UK 16-track LP pressed on YELLOW VINYL, gatefold picture sleeve with fold-out poster. This copy remains in near as new condition KMRM2008)

A1 Introduction
A2 Juliet
A3 Sleep Start
A4 Dr Jekyll
A5 Summery in Angus
A6 Interlude I
A7 Evie
A8 Someone Else's Touch
B1 These Days
B2 Interlude II (William's Poem)
B3 Can I Stay Here Forever? (Part Ii)
B4 Interlude III
B5 Blood In My Eye
B6 Sunday
B7 Leave Me Outside
B8 Should've Been There

Artist - Marsicans (click link for complete listing)
Title - Ursa Major (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 7" vinyl single (7 inch record / 45)
Record Label - Killing Moon
Catalogue No - KMRM2008 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5056032329294
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4B307UR787474


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 4B307UR787474

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid