Skip to content

Miley Cyrus Hannah Montana 2 / Meet Miley Cyrus - Sealed Japanese 2-CD album set

Low Stock- Buy It Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MILEY CYRUS Hannah Montana 2 / Meet Miley Cyrus (2008 Japanese 20-track 2-CD album set, split between Miley's Hannah Montana character and Miley herself, including the singles 'Nobody's Perfect' and 'Make Some Noise', sealed picture sleeve with Japanese & English lyric booklets + obi strip AVCW-12714/5)

CD 1
1. We Got the Party
2. Nobody's Perfect
3. Make Some Noise
4. Rock Star
5. Old Blue Jeans
6. Life's What You Make It
7. One in a Million
8. Bigger Than Us
9. You and Me Together
10. True Friend

CD 2
1. See You Again
2. East Northumberland High
3. Let's Dance
4. G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
5. Right Here
6. As I Am
7. Start All Over
8. Clear
9. Good and Broken
10. I Miss You

Artist - Miley Cyrus (click link for complete listing)
Title - Hannah Montana 2 / Meet Miley Cyrus (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2008
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Hollywood
Catalogue No - AVCW-12714/5 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4988064127146
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MYC2CHA451664
Alternative Names - Mily Cyrus,Myley Cyrus,Hannah Montana.
Related Artists - Demi Lovato, Hannah Montana, Metro Station.

00s Artists, Film & TV, Female Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number MYC2CHA451664

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 103:101: