Skip to content

Mylene Farmer Plus Grandir: Best Of 1986-1996 - Sealed French 2-LP vinyl set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MYLENE FARMER Plus Grandir (2021 French limited edition 20-track double vinyl compilation LP which focuses on tracks drawn from her career between 1986 - 1996 including the title track plus Sans Contrefaçon, Je T'aime Mélancolie, Désenchantée, L'instant X, Comme J'ai Mal and more. The two vinyl discs are UNPLAYED issued in individual picture inners housed within the sealed thin-spined picture slipcase)

A1. Plus Grandir 4:04
A2. Libertine 3:29
A3. Tristana 4:35
A4. Sans Contrefaçon 3:50
A5. Ainsi Soit Je... 4:30
B6. Pourvu Qu'elles Soient Douces 4:11
B7. Allan (Live) 5:14
B8. À Quoi Je Sers 4:30
B9. Sans Logique 4:00
B10. Regrets 4:45

C1. Je T'aime Mélancolie 4:20
C2. Désenchantée 4:45
C3. Que Mon Cœur Lâche 4:05
C4. Beyond My Control 4:45
C5. My Soul Is Slashed 4:15
D6. XXL 4:25
D7. L'instant X 4:10
D8. Comme J'ai Mal 3:50
D9. Rêver 4:50
D10. California 4:14

Artist - Mylene Farmer (click link for complete listing)
Title - Plus Grandir: Best Of 1986-1996 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Universal
Catalogue No - 5394161 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - France
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 600753941614
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MYL2LPL787382
Alternative Names - Milene Farmer,Mylenefarmer,Mylène Farmer .
Related Artists - Alizee, Kate Ryan.

French Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - MYL2LPL787382

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220329/000000/240427