Neil Young Roxy (Tonight's The Night Live) UK CD album — website
Skip to content

Neil Young Roxy (Tonight's The Night Live) UK CD album


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

Selling Vinyl Since 1985. Over 12,000 5 Star Reviews.

See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews   See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews

NEIL YOUNG Roxy [Tonight's The Night Live] (2018 UK/EU 18-track remastered CD album, the fifth released in the 'Neil Young Archives Performance Series', featuring recordings from his September 1973 live recordings made at the Roxy Theatre on Sunset Strip with a backing band Young called the Santa Monica Flyers. The disc looks unplayed issued in the gatefold card picture sleeve)

1. Intro 0:51
2. Tonight's The Night 6:48
3. Roll Out The Barrel 0:52
4. Mellow My Mind 3:11
5. World On A String 2:43
6. Band Intro 1:23
7. Speakin' Out 6:37
8. Candy Bar Rap 0:31
9. Albuquerque 3:51
10. Perry Como Rap 0:17
11. New Mama 2:29
12. David Geffen Rap 0:36
13. Roll Another Number (For The Road) 4:41
14. Candy Bar 2 Rap 0:27
15. Tired Eyes 7:03
16. Tonight's The Night - Part II 6:38
17. Walk On 3:38
18. Outro 0:32

Artist - Neil Young (click link for complete listing)
Title - Roxy (Tonight's The Night Live) (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Reprise
Catalogue No - 9362-49079-6
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 093624907961
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - YOUCDRO787727
Related Artists - Crazy Horse, Elyse, Pegi Young, The Stills-Young Band.

70s Rock, 70s Artists, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number YOUCDRO787727

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: