Skip to content

Original Soundtrack City Heat + Stickered Shrink US Vinyl LP

Last Copy In Stock

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK City Heat (1984 US 14-track vinyl LP, the soundtrack to the Clint Eastwood & Burt Reynolds team-up, including tracks by Irene Cara, Joe Williams and Al Jarreau. The vinyl looks barely played issued in the picture sleeve which retains its hype-stickered opened shrinkwrap)

A1. Al Jarreau - Million Dollar Baby
A2. A Rainy Night
A3. Mike Lang, Peter Jolly & Clint Eastwood - Montage Blues
A4. Eloise Laws - Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
A5. Murf's Tuff
A6. Diner Fight
A7. Irene Cara - Get Happy
B1. Irene Cara - Embraceable You
B2. A Cold Night
B3. Tap Your Feet
B4. Speer Head
B5. Have A Good One
B6. Lieutenant's Stealthy
B7. Joe Williams - City Heat

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - City Heat + Stickered Shrink (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1984
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Warner Bros.
Catalogue No - 1-25219 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 075992521918
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OSTLPCI785718
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OSTLPCI785718

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: