Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Journey US Picture disc LP

Just added - 1 In Stock

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Journey (2016 US/EU Limited Edition 18-track double Picture Disc LP ['142175E1' stamped in Side A run-out], another superb collectable release on the Iam8bit imprint, featuring the music scored by Austin Wintory fromthe video game soundtrack. Comes housed in a deluxe gatefold picture sleeve with the barcode sticker on the back. Although not sealed, this remains in a 'near as new' condition)

A1 Nascence 1:46
A2 The Call 3:38
A3 First Confluence 1:40
A4 Second Confluence 2:19
A5 Threshold 6:04
B1 Third Confluence 1:39
B2 The Road Of Trials 4:16
B3 Fourth Confluence 1:06
B4 Temptations 4:13
B5 Descent 2:40
C1 Fifth Confluence 1:06
C2 Atonement 6:10
C3 Final Confluence 2:06
C4 The Crossing 1:57
C5 Reclamation 2:16
D1 Nadir 3:36
D2 Apotheosis 7:06
D3 I Was Born For This 4:40

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Journey (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2016
Format - picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label - Iam8bit
Catalogue No - 8BIT-8002 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 852428007136
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OSTPDJO786165
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OSTPDJO786165

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:101: