Skip to content

Original Soundtrack The World Is Full Of Married Men UK 2-LP vinyl set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

VARIOUS The World Is Full Of Married Men (Original 1979 UK Ronco label 28-track double vinyl LP featuring music from the soundtrack to Jackie Collins' jet setting tale of perms, brown slacks and marital infidelity. Includes the title track by Bonnie Tyler, plus tracks from Sarah Brightman, Hot Gossip, Paul Nicholas and a whole bunch of disco classics, laminated gatefold picture sleeve with scenes from the movie inside. The sleeve shows minimal wear, this copy has a small sticker markto the front cover and the vinyl is excellent RTD2038)

1. Bonnie Tyler - The World Is Full Of Married Men
2. Gene Chandler - Get Down
3. Evelyn 'Champagne' King - Shame
4. Mick Jackson - Weekend
5. Hot Gossip - Love Clone
6. Gladys Knight - We Don't Make Each Other Laugh Antmore
7. Barry Manilow - Copacabana
8. The Three Degrees - Woman In Love
9. F.L.B. - Boogie Town
10. Shalamar - Take That To The Bank
11. Taste Of Honey - Boohgie Oogie Oogie
12. Paul Nicholas - Makin' It
13. Nona Hendricks - Snakes Alive
14. G.Q. - Disco Nights
15. Third World - Now That We've Found Love
16. Edwin Starr - Contact
17. Bill Withers - Lovely Day
18. Maxine Nightingale - Right Back Where We Started From
19. The Glass Family - Crazy
20. Sarah Brightman - Madame Hyde
21. The Emotions - Best Of My Love
22. Heatwave - Mind Blowing Decisions
23. Billy Ocean - Every Woman In The World
24. Sylvester - You Make Me Feel Mighty Real
25. Tavares - Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
26. Jasmin - Disco Concerto
27. Paul Nicholas - Loveline
28. Mick Jackson - The World Is Full Of Married Men

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - The World Is Full Of Married Men (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1979
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Ronco
Catalogue No - RTD2038 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053199276256
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LTH444924
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - OST2LTH444924

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1011/1009/240213/240408/240418