Skip to content

Outkast Idlewild - Lenticular Sleeve US Promo CD album

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

OUTKAST Idlewild (2006 US issue limited edition 25-track CD album - the Grammy award-winning duo return with their 7th album and features the soundtrack to the film of the same name in which Dre & Big Boi prove they have the ability to merge their unparalleled, critically acclaimed musical partnership with their already proven onscreen prowess; and includes the single 'Morris Brown', complete with picture sleeve and lenticular insert)

1. Intro
2. Mighty O
3. Peaches - featuring Sleepy Brown & Scar
4. Idlewild Blue (Don'tchu Worry 'Bout Me)
5. Infatuation [Interlude]
6. N2U - featuring Khujo Goodie
7. Morris Brown - featuring Scar & Sleepy Brown
8. Chronomentrophobia
9. The Train - featuring Sleepy Brown & Scar
10. Life Is Like A Musical
11. No Bootleg DVDs [Interlude]
12. Hollywood Divorce - featuring Lil' Wayne & Snoop Dogg
13. Zora [Interlude]
14. Call The Law - featuring Janelle Monae
15. Bamboo & Cross [Interlude]
16. BuggFace
17. Makes No Sense At All
18. In Your Dreams - featuring Killer Mike & Janelle Monae
19. PJ And Rooster
20. Mutron Angel - featuring Whild Peach
21. Greatest Show On Earth - featuring Macy Gray
22. You're Beautiful [Interlude]
23. When I Look In Your Eyes
24. Dyin' To Live
25. A Bad Note

Artist - Outkast (click link for complete listing)
Title - Idlewild (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Zomba
Catalogue No - 82876-75792-2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 828767579221
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OUTCDID492918
Related Artists - Big Boi, DUNGEON FAMILY, Killer Mike.

Rap & Hip Hop.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OUTCDID492918

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: