Skip to content

Paul McCartney and Wings Flowers In The Dirt - Numbered Deluxe Edition US 3-disc CD/DVD Set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PAUL McCARTNEY Flowers In The Dirt (2017 US Deluxe Edition four disc set comprising the digitally remastered 13-track CD album along side the original demo recordings with Elvis Costello and 1988 demo versions, together with an NTSC DVD featuring previously unreleased archive footage, ten music videos and the documentary 'Put It There' [Running time - 64:43], complete with four books including a 112 page page essay on the album, all housed within a 10" x 12" individually numbered textured slipcase box. This copy remains in superb near 'as new' condition)

CD One - Remastered Album:
01. My Brave Face 3:20
02. Rough Ride 4:45
03. You Want Her Too 3:14
04. Distractions 4:42
05. We Got Married 4:58
06. Put It There 2:12
07. Figure Of Eight 3:27
08. This One 4:12
09. Don't Be Careless Love 3:21
10. That Day Is Done 4:22
11. How Many People 4:16
12. Motor Of Love 6:27
13. Où Est Le Soleil? 4:46

CD Two - Original Demos:
01. The Lovers That Never Were 3:58
02. Tommy's Coming Home 4:09
03. Twenty Fine Fingers 2:27
04. So Like Candy 3:29
05. You Want Her Too 2:40
06. That Day Is Done 4:16
07. Don't Be Careless Love 3:43
08. My Brave Face 2:40
09. Playboy To A Man 2:58

CD Three - 1988 Demos:
01. The Lovers That Never Were 3:50
02. Tommy’s Coming Home 5:03
03. Twenty Fine Fingers 2:47
04. So Like Candy 3:48
05. You Want Her Too 3:20
06. That Day Is Done 4:22
07. Don’t Be Careless Love 3:25
08. My Brave Face 3:30
09. Playboy To A Man 2:55

Music Videos:
01. My Brave Face 3:50
02. My Brave Face (Version 2) 3:41
03. This One (Version 1) 4:25
04. This One (Version 2) 4:27
05. Figure Of Eight 5:18
06. Party Party 3:50
07. Où Est Le Soleil? 4:26
08. Put It There 2:18
09. Distractions 4:15
10. We Got Married 4:03

Creating Flowers In The Dirt:
11. Paul And Elvis 21:17
12. Buds In The Studio 7:38
13. 03. The Making Of ‘This One’ (The Dean Chamberlain One) 7:35

Put It There:
14. Put It There Documentary 64:43

Artist - Paul McCartney and Wings (click link for complete listing)
Title - Flowers In The Dirt (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Capitol
Catalogue No - B0025988-00 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602557244236
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MCC3DFL785458
Alternative Names - Paul Mccartney, Paul Macartney,Paul Maccartney, Paul Mcartney, Macca, Paul Mccartny, Paul Mcartny, The Walrus, Mpl,Twin Freaks, Twin Freak.
Related Artists - Aashish Khan, Ananda Shankar, Arthur Wilkinson, Astrid Kirchherr, Attitudes, Backbeat, Billy Preston, Bobby Keys, Brian Epstein, Brute Force, Café Crème, Carl Groszmann, Cavern Sound, Chris Hodge, Colonel, Cynthia Lennon, Dark Horse Records, David Hentschel, DBM, Denny Laine, Derek Taylor, Dhani Harrison, Easy Pieces, Elastic Oz Band, Elephant's Memory, George Harrison, George Martin, Goddess Of Fortune, Guthrie Thomas, Handmade Films, Henry McCullough, Hollyridge Strings, Jackie Lomax, James McCartney, Jimmy McCulloch & White Line, Jimmy Nicol, Jiva, Joey Molland, John Lennon, John Tavener, Johnny Warman, Julian Lennon, Julie Ege, Kamikaze One 85, Keni Burke, Klaus Voormann, Linda McCartney, Lon & Derrek Van Eaton, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, Mary Hopkin, Musketeer Gripweed, NEMS (Record Label), New World Electronic Chambre Ensemble, Oasis (Mary Hopkin), Peace Choir, Percy Thrillington, Pete Best, Radha Krishna Temple, Ravi Shankar, Ray Cathode, Ringo Or Robin, Ringo Starr, Roger Webb, Ronnie Spector, Rory Storm And The Hurricanes, Ross, Russ Sainty, Rusty Anderson, Sean Lennon, Smokin' Mojo Filters, Splinter, Stormer, Stuart Sutcliffe, Suzanne, Suzy And The Red Stripes, Sylvia Griffin, Tee-M, The Aerovons, The Alpha Band, The Beatles, The Bedrocks, The Black Dyke Mills Band, The Claypool Lennon Delirium, The Country Hams, The Fireman, The Fool, The London Jazz Four, The Marbles (60s), The Mirza Men, The Moonlandingz, The Quarrymen, The Remo Four, The Sundown Playboys, Thenewno2, Tommy Quickly, Tony Sheridan, Trash (70s), Traveling Wilburys, Yoko Ono.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, Apple label, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number MCC3DFL785458

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 102:102: